CPL 2021

CPL 2021 CPL T20 Carbbean Premier League

Which team won the CPL 2020 and how. Find out all that’s there to know!

Trinbago Knight Riders emerged as the winners of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2020 title after comfortably beating St Lucia Zouks by eight wickets. ... Read More >

CPL 2021 CPL T20

When and where will Caribbean Premier League 2021 matches be played? Check out the CPL 2021 Fixtures!

The ninth season of one of the most popular Twenty20 International (T20) cricket leagues, Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021, is set to begin on August 26. Overall, 33 matches will be played between August 26 and September 15, including 30 league games, 2 semi-final matches, an... Read More >

CPL 2021 CPL T20 Betting

A brief history of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) – Previous Winners, Runners Up, Top Scorers, and More!

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is a Twenty20 International (T20) cricket tournament played annually in the Caribbean. It attracts some of the best cricketers from the West Indies and other countries like Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, and India. In 2013, Crick... Read More >

CPL 2021 CPL T20 Premier League

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 Predictions for Winner, Runner-Up, Top Scorer, and more!

One of the prominent Twenty20 cricket leagues globally, the Caribbean Premier League (CPL), is set to begin its ninth season from August 26. Whether you’re a cricket lover or a punter, now is the time to analyse the team line-ups, the strengths and weaknesses of each player, the ... Read More >