IPL 2021

Cricket IPL 2021 Schedule: Match time table

IPL 2021 Schedule, Match Time-table, Venues, Timings and Fixtures

The biggest sporting event of India – the Indian Premier League (IPL) – is all set to resume its 14th season. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has d... Read More >

Cricket IPL 2021 All Team Players

2021 All Team Players List: Whom to Place Your Bet on

As the remaining matches of the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 are set to begin on September 19th, everyone is excited about the eight IPL teams and their players. The IPL is the biggest Twenty20 International (T20) cricket league gl... Read More >

Cricket IPL 2021 Final Betting

IPL 2021 Final Betting & Odds Prediction: Who Will Win the Cup?

The remaining matches of the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 are going to start on September 19. This is the time when cricket lovers and bettors are thinking hard about which team will win the cup, who will take the maximum wickets, and who will b... Read More >

Cricket IPL 2021 FAQs

IPL 2021 FAQs About Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 Answered!

Now that the remaining matches of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 are set to start from September 19, everyone’s excited. When VIVO IPL 2021 was brought to a halt earlier this year due to the COVID-19 related concerns, cricket fans were a bit sad, although they understood tha... Read More >

IPL 2021 How to select an online IPL betting site


It’s fun to bet on cricket. It’s all the more exciting when the IPL season starts since this event has managed to bring the entire country together, giving an adrenaline rush to the young... Read More >

IPL 2021 Fun88 PSL

Do You Want to Try Your Luck in Online IPL Betting? Here’s a Guideline

Every year, cricket fans eagerly wait for the Indian Premier League (IPL) to watch exciting matches between their favourite teams. A significantly high number of cricket lovers also place online bets... Read More >


Indian Premier League (IPL) is an annual T20 tournament that was founded by former BCCI President, Lalit Modi in 2008.
The VIVO IPL 2021 tournament will begin on 9 April 2021, and it will continue till 30 May 2021.
The 8 teams that will play against each other are Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), and Rajasthan Royals.
IPL teams and players are acquired by franchises via an annual player auction. Each team must consist of 19-25 players, including a maximum of 8 international players.
The twenty-over nature of IPL 2021 is exciting for cricket fans in India. This dynamic tournament attracts online Satta or betting wherein you can place bets on an individual player, team scores, match results, team standings, and more at Fun88.